Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jsypimp 50 / 55 / C
"AFF couple (or just the female) looking to meet other women"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2016

To view all of
jsypimp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsypimp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,224 Active Members!*
jsypimp 50/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
AFF Couple (married, but not to each other) looking for other women Engaging, fun, professional, open minded, innocent looking woman looks forward to crossing paths with a similar woman who enjoys kink, laughter, a tasty cocktail and creativity. Feel free to flirt or send an email. Glad to see if there is any mutual interest. Feel free to respond to this account or the female half account. Just mention my ID if you msg her. Glad to grab some lunch, or after work meet and greet. Don't hesitate to reach out to us and let's see what's on everyone's mind.

My Ideal Person Must be 100% clean, drug/disease free, and a non-smoker. You will be asked.

Bi-sexual female, mainly for her ICeeCeeYou... play (with or without male being present)

Bi-sexual female, mainly for her ICeeCeeYou... play (with or without males being present)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jsypimp's responses

  • 50/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1973 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None