Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jsmooth919 51 / M
"Looking for that special lady"
Greenfield, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2015

To view all of
jsmooth919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jsmooth919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,696,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissDawn44
Ohio, United States
Funneeded1971
Indiana, United States
Goddess_Beautii
Indiana, United States
Cbelle1970
Indiana, United States
SaltyCaramel05
Indiana, United States
bbciz4me
Kansas, United States
Justfucking1126
Indiana, United States
sharingkitten72
Indiana, United States
IndyGirl36
Indiana, United States
 
Status
jsmooth919 51/M
Greenfield, Indiana
looking for conversation and fun!!!!
Introduction
I am a professional independent single attractive male. Who loves to cuddle and bring out the best in a lady both outside and inside the bedroom. Love to spoil pamper and give nice massages . I'm very affectionate and spontaneous and have a lot to offer to the right lady. Could you be her. Message me and let make chemistry

My Ideal Person One who loves to laugh and be herself. Isn't afraid to go after what she wants. Loves to be satisfied and everyday. Can carry a good conversation and can appreciate a great guy when she see him

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: U.S. Government engineer
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: