AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
joyluvstoys 49 / 47 / C
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2004

To view all of
joyluvstoys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joyluvstoys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
uk.or travel, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
joyluvstoys 49/C
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Easy-going married couple seeking bi-female or couple or men for fun.We are new to the lifestyle looking for people to explore with.

My Ideal Person we are a married couple looking for another, couple with a bi or bi curious female.And single men to give her more than one man at a time. She is bi, He is Str8. We are looking for honest,D/D free people to have fun with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favorite sexual fantasy is having a foursome with another couple in my backyard pool, complete with accessories.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joyluvstoys's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: May 14, 1973 July 5, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D