[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jonnydirt2 59 / 46 / C
"looking for great happy people to have fun"
lodi, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
jonnydirt2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonnydirt2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,325,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigDon719
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Enterta1n
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_RUINTOBBW
Nevada, United States
jim777769
Alaska, United States
jeromay5
Rhône Alpes, France
kw770
Nevada, United States
Babygirl43081
Ohio, United States
learningaff
Iowa, United States
chazy12921
New York, United States
 
Status
jonnydirt2 59/C
lodi, Ohio
Introduction
Well i have been told we are the life of the party looking for fun good people to keep life going and be happy!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal people who are out going and looking for fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van morrison, pink floyd, john lee hooker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ann Hathaway, Tina Fey. They both have done the librarian
thing very well i might add.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jonnydirt2's responses

Information
  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lodi, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1963 September 12, 1976
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: security maintence
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown