Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jonne4u 74 / M
"Mainly into Str8/Bi..prefer black/mix guys. Into giving oral only."
Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 19, 2013

To view all of
jonne4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonne4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
cantkeepawaylol
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Aecus
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
jetcool22
Hesse, Germany
BigTonk22
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
Bradsbent69
Berwickshire, United Kingdom
Arumbia17
Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Status
jonne4u 74/M
Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
I like giving oral only. Prefer Black/Mix guys and also Str8/Bi guys. I am probably too old for a lot of guys...so...out of courtesy please do not waste my time or yours.

My Ideal Person Some one who is genuine and not a time waster or lie about their profile. If you are interested then message me but do not keep on looking and doing nothing as quite a few do this .. I am discreet and genuine. Message or IM me if you wish.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jonne4u's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: