AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jonhisir 67 / M
"Clean, Nonsmoking , Real Guy Looking for NSA FUN"
Washougal, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
jonhisir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonhisir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spirit19533
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
ToniPentel
Washington, United States
Stacey_isa_CD
Oregon, United States
BustySeattleTS
Washington, United States
try_sexual2004
Oregon, United States
sexualkisser
Oregon, United States
Michellecd269
Florida, United States
Namu1967
Washington, United States
 
Status
jonhisir 67/M
Washougal, Washington
Introduction
I am a decent looking mature guy. 5'8" - about 180 lbs - [B]very clean[/B] - nonsmoker. I have never done drugs nor do I have any bugs. I am a very sociable professional business owner. I am also funny and respectful. I am looking for some daytime fun and an occasional evening playdate . I don't care what your body type is or how old you are, just be cool about liking who you are. Cute is a plus and I LOVE TO EAT FRESH MOIST PUSSY and play with small cocks on CD's, and Trannies!! I am not looking for a LTR but an ongoing FWB friendship would be great. I can't host because I co-habituate. I ride a Harley so if you have a bike or would like to perch your hot ass on the back of mine, that would be cool. I am a handyman by trade - Maybe a roll play scenario would be fun?

My Ideal Person Tranny - CD - Fem - Mature woman

I love to sneak away during the day!

It would be great if you can host.

Motorcycle riders are a bonus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of jonhisir's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Washougal, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1955
Hometown: Washougal, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: