AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
johnnyvee66 55 / M
"all things oral"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2016

To view all of
johnnyvee66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnyvee66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,648,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neverenough359
California, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
iwantfun19713
Minnesota, United States
luvtosuckhim
Minnesota, United States
purplerose1961
North Dakota, United States
BigOlderBlonde
Illinois, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
anallover4u34
Minnesota, United States
lilac1964
Iowa, United States
 
Status
johnnyvee66 55/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Introduction
Ready to mix it up again. Raised the s and sent them on their way. Now its my turn. Eventually I'll find some longterm mate, but in no hurry. Want fun and lots of it!

My Ideal Person I love a curvy woman, but the most important sexual turn-on is a person's intelligence and wit. I'm very oral both ways, giving and receiving. This would hopefully be shared with any women I spend time with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of johnnyvee66's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: