Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
johnnyb_4_u 71 / M
"I Only Do What I am Told When I am Naked!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 19, 2006

To view all of
johnnyb_4_u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnyb_4_u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,559 Active Members!*
 
Status
johnnyb_4_u 71/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
What is it you are looking for? Why is it hard to meet people here?
Introduction
Easygoing, fun loving, positive attitude kinda guy willing to try new things. No strings. Not looking for one nighter. Looking for that perfect match that combines chemistry and personality. I want someone to see on a regular basis. Good boys go to heaven and bad boys make you feel like you are in heaven. Lets chat, meet and have a chemistry test. Some days I don't wear underwear and I run with scissors. If I send to you and you are not interested, please reply and simply say....thanks not interested. Life is short. Lets not waste it. I am HWP and am DDF. What The Hell!

My Ideal Person Personality is more important than body size.

Interest and desire, willingness, not shy,fun, outgoing. Likes the outdoors and exercise.

Ever notice that "What the hell" is always the right decision?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnnyb_4_u's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: