AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
johneatpussy6969 51 / M
"I'm a Certified Massage The that loves to eat pussy . I have a very talented tongue , that doesn't stop even when you squirting all over my face . I like playing with the pussy . I will make you have multiple orgasms ......"
Glenview, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 10, 2013

To view all of
johneatpussy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johneatpussy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Hesse, Germany
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
紅磡, Hong Kong
Illinois, United States
johneatpussy6969 51/M
Glenview, Illinois
I'm a clean disease and drama free seaseaned male that knows his way around the bedroom . I'm spontaneous and full energy with a very high sex drive . I know how to work my tongue , penis and my hands . I'm looking for a friend with benefits with the possibility of something more . I would like for us to hold hands and have a conversation . I want us to be able to laugh together and share our thoughts with each other .I'm a kisser and a hugger . I do like to cuddle also . I like to run my fingers through your hair and massage your scalp while you tell me about your day . I'm a great listener .

My Ideal Person A woman that is not afraid to breakout of her shell and have a great time . Someone that doesn't mind being a friend . A woman that's ready to have multiple orgasms . A woman that wants to ride a BBC . Someone that likes getting bent over and their ass spanked . Yes we can do anal if you like . All races included .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johneatpussy6969's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Glenview, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Dispatch Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: