Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
joey_jay 45 / M
"We only get one go round in this life... Bring your friends and let's play."
South Sound, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
joey_jay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joey_jay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachgirl40_2021
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Lana2837
Santa Catarina, Brazil
ilovemenot
Washington, United States
Cheliedoesit
California, United States
longlegs3882
Oregon, United States
comehere2243
California, United States
Sexstang78
Colorado, United States
Mtfuckbuddy12
Montana, United States
Wantyouinmybed0
Oregon, United States
 
Status
joey_jay 45/M
South Sound, Washington
Introduction
I'm 40, fit and athletic. I'm a nice guy, love to party and have fun, and love to play with like minded women! I enjoy sexy chat, swapping pics and vids, and cam time with naughty women - I get off knowing you're getting off on me. There's something really cool about getting off with someone a half a world away. I would like to find a local woman, or group of women, that would like to help me expand my sexual horizons. I'm very attentive, and love to please, and would love nothing more then to find myself in a pile of beautiful, naked women, everybody loving each other at the same time.

My Ideal Person Love to have fun! Maybe a little naughty.... Let's play.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • South Sound, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: