Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jnt4bifun 60 / 61 / C
"looking to meet fun guys for hot times"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2013

To view all of
jnt4bifun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnt4bifun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,071,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bendlicker
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Everready5677
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Open2Couples
Wisconsin, United States
bi1946
Minnesota, United States
hot4u2night19811
Wisconsin, United States
666hotdog
Indiana, United States
wiguyfioyou
Wisconsin, United States
domn8herallways
Illinois, United States
tj4fun31
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jnt4bifun 60/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a couple looking to meet men for fun times. Male half of couple has been a member for a few years, female is a newbie to this whole scene, but wanting and willing to have her first experience. He is a bi cuckold wanting to watch and help her get laid. He has been in this roll in the past and enjoyed helping suck cock and getting fucked for her and his pleasure. She is wanting to experience this all for the first time, and can't wait to have him watch her getting fucked for the first time in front of him and making him a cuckold. We are both very uninhibited and willing to try new things. 2/2018- Mostly playing as a single male right now. Only looking for other guys to play with. I am a submissive and am looking to suck and get fucked by other guys. Not looking for anything in return. So guys if you just want to get your cock taken care of, send me a message. Would like to meet for a drink first to make sure there is a connection and go from there.

My Ideal Person A bi guy or guys who is looking to have uninhibited fun with a couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jnt4bifun's responses

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1964 February 22, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown