Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jnl4unow 67 / 64 / C
"Want to meet friends"
Corona, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
jnl4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnl4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,750,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
jnl4unow 67/C
Corona, California
Keep your head up and always smile
Update 12/12/22: Sorry we have not updated since May. She is home and doing much better. We are not too active yet. After the first of the year we should be ready to meet people (thinking couples). Will not be playing right away but it will give us a chance to get to know each other. We are still making plans to head to Idaho around May 1st. This has been a long road for us. THANK YOU to all that have contacted us it is appreciated. Enjoy everyone and be safe through the holiday season. JnL. We live in CA during the fall and winter and live in N. Idaho in spring and summer. We have been members of a local club but the older we get small settings fit us better. Our interests include NASCAR, golf, casinos and evenings in front of the fireplace. We are both retired so we a lot of free time.

My Ideal Person Someone in our age bracket that likes to have fun, enjoy getting together for outings or just enjoying evenings together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jnl4unow's responses

  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1956 February 1, 1959
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired Retird
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses