Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jnd269 66 / M
"very oral bisexual"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2002

To view all of
jnd269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnd269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,525,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abigent4u
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Sucker4844
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
dickinson2014
Oregon, United States
Bremvsbtm
Washington, United States
jman62go
Washington, United States
Polypaul11
Washington, United States
Curiosity4u2c
Washington, United States
TrinaLei
Hawaii, United States
Clozetkari
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jnd269 66/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
I'm bisexual, easy-going, clean, disease-free and discreet.

My Ideal Person I know that finding an "ideal person" probably isn't gonna happen here but I'll mention a few things that I've found that I like and see if anyone is interested in at least discussing them. Since interested females don't seem to exist here, I guess I'm mostly looking for males over 40 that are bi or bi-curious. Someone that would like to get together occasionally for oral sex. I prefer small to average cut cocks.
My likes: Oral-giving and receiving. Nipple play. Being naked together. Touching and caressing. Jacking-off together. Okay with kissing. I'll usually swallow. Would possibly consider anal play. Guys that like to wear women's panties and lingerie would be fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere outdoors, secluded or semi-secluded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Playing with men's balls, Nude massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of jnd269's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: