Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jna711 49 / 37 / C
"Want someone to fuck my wife. Yes she can play solo. Fuck her while she sucks me."
Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2013

To view all of
jna711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jna711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Kentucky, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
jna711 49/C
Slidell, Louisiana
Not gold kik jadestone33 let me see pics wanna play alone too don’t be shy
We are married, she is 31 I am 43 we have been together for almost 9 years. We are both verysexual. She wants to have a casual sexual experience with me and another man. I want to watch her being fucked and join in. She was to suck my dick while you fuck her. She wants to have a video of yall fucking so she can go back and look at it whenever she wants. She likes to surprise me with videos to. I also like to surprise her every now and then with some strange. I am straight she is bi. Yes she likes to lick a pussy every now and then. She can make you cum quicker than most. No strings attached just a good time. She likes to be spoiled but also likes to hold you down and take it. If you can't send a message hotlist us and one of us will check you out. She must be attracted to all of you not just your dick or pussy. We have gold now but won't on the 15th so trying to find a regular booty call that gets me wet just thinking about you fucking me. Don't be shy. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone to fuck my wife. Must be hung for her pleasure, must not be shy and must be clean. She does not like men smaller then her. She loves built, athletic men who can keep up with her. Not men that are to skinny. She works out 2 to 3 hours almost every day.
Needs to be discreet but also no liars. One lie and ur out. I don't care what you do for a living, don't care if your married as long as he or she either doesn't find out so we have no problems or he or she doesn't care. If you do become a regular booty call I deserve ur real first name. If you think u might be a good fit message us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of jna711's responses

  • 49/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 20, 1974 December 28, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Ask stay at home wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None