[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jmjohnson82 39 / M
"Country guy"
Motley, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2017

To view all of
jmjohnson82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmjohnson82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1989guy4fun89
North Dakota, United States
funjon17
Minnesota, United States
Upinsartell
Minnesota, United States
218playtime
Minnesota, United States
ArmatageMan
Florida, United States
jimmyjak123
Minnesota, United States
CougarhunterWK
Minnesota, United States
Tbiz08
Minnesota, United States
Bobbyd8080
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
jmjohnson82 39/M
Motley, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a country guy. I ride s and barrel race. I live in the country. I also work full time. I am pretty shy and don't notice when people are flirting with me. I like it when you are blunt. I beat around the bush to try not to hurt someone's feelings. But if you ask me to be blunt, I will. I am an open and have nothing to hide. I work too much but could change that for someone. I enjoy being social when I have someone with me, otherwise I avoid bars and other social events.

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone who is laid back and easy going. You must have good hygiene too. I am able to host or travel.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Motley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either