AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jmhrph2 45 / M
"Rules were made to be broken :)"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
jmhrph2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmhrph2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_havsmfn2
Illinois, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
rm_RedMcLovin
Illinois, United States
horneyblonde4u2
Illinois, United States
vanillamami05
Illinois, United States
sexylatina4242
Illinois, United States
WyldSlut4u
Illinois, United States
LetsGoDutch
Illinois, United States
Triciagee
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jmhrph2 45/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
livin' the dream!
Introduction
Any real ladies out there??? I hate to B.S. people, so here it is. I am a very busy guy who really enjoys sex. So if you are busy too, but love sex lets chat and see where it goes. I am six feet tall 225, brown hair and eyes. Medium build. I am 40 years old. I have a full time and a part time job. I love going for rides on my Harley. I have a 165 pound dog. He is an Italian mastiff he is just a big puppy. I am a fun guy. I work hard, i play hard and i have a good job. Now I want to really have SUM FUN !!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person I need some one who likes dogs, is fun and is a great over all woman. Some one who is and angel outside the bedroom and a demon inside.I am looking for a great time, a great woman to spend time with, pretty much i am just looking to try something new. Are there any REAL women out there any more???

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of jmhrph2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: