Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jknot2 62 / M
"PLEASE INSTANT MESSAGE ME THANKS,I do have facial pics and I'm a straight man looking to enjoy the company of a good woman. I cannot message anyone,don't be shy,having trouble with messages. Thanks. Looking for new and exciting things. willing to travel"
Natchez, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2012

To view all of
jknot2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jknot2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
_rah0silk_
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Kara36dd
Illinois, United States
Jessicarabbit65
Kentucky, United States
blowu69
Mississippi, United States
Melissak1963
Texas, United States
bethmenezes111
Sao Paulo, Brazil
BlkJuicyDiva
Louisiana, United States
2_4fun69
Oregon, United States
SUPATHICK1550
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
jknot2 62/M
Natchez, Mississippi
Introduction
I am easy going but like trying new things. Black male looking for something different,hot,sweaty,nasty sex. Let's chat see where it lead,I'm looking for a GREAT TIME and MORE !!!!!! Disease free,clean. Race isn't an issue.NO DRAMA ,Thanks I am having trouble with messages please set it up so I can respond. I am not a paying member. I know this is a sex site but i would enjoy getting to know you first and take it from there.Thank you

My Ideal Person Just be honest.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Natchez, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1962
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: