Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jjmrmanroadking 52 / 48 / C
"We are a couple (male & female)(bi-curious) looking to have fun and see where it goes?"
Laurel Hill, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2005

To view all of
jjmrmanroadking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjmrmanroadking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,147,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
jjmrmanroadking 52/C
Laurel Hill, Florida
[COLOR royalblue]We are a married couple looking for some excitement with others. We enjoy having a good time and just hanging out. During the day we like to BBQ, go for a ride on the motorcycles, and at night; drink and have some adult fun. If you are interested, contact us

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have a good time, and hang out. Laid back and can enjoy the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jjmrmanroadking's responses

  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laurel Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 12, 1970 July 27, 1974
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Maintenance Retired Army
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None