Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jimsite77777 54 / M
"Looking For A Good Time!"
Litchfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2011

To view all of
jimsite77777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimsite77777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,508,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
jimsite77777 54/M
Litchfield, Illinois
Looking For Average In Mind And Body! Locate Me On Facebook
I Am A Average Guy Clean and Diseases Free!! I Live and Work in Litchfield. I Don't Smoke but Don't Mind If You Do? I Drink Occasionally and Mostly on The Weekends. I am Off in the Evenings and on The Weekends. I Am On! I like Most All Kinds of Sex! But Not into Pain! I Do Have a Few CLEAN Toys Some Haven't Even Been out of The Box!! I Will Not Get Together with Anyone That Has So Much as a Cold! Jim Dagon Litchfield ILLINOIS. Only Serious Appy Do Not Like Players.

My Ideal Person Someone Single, Average in Mind and Body, Can Be a Little Heavy or Curvy? Honest. Someone C/D Free! I Do Not Smoke but Do Not Mind If You Do? Someone Not into Pain Just Pleasure. Must Have a True and Recent!!!! Pic! No Players!

  • 54 / male
  • Litchfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: