AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jimmyjohn9911 45 / M
"Love to have Fun!!!!!"
North Side of Indy, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2001

To view all of
jimmyjohn9911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmyjohn9911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,540,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
jimmyjohn9911 45/M
North Side of Indy, Indiana
I am a very outgoing individual and will try anything once. I have a great sense of humor and I am looking for someone to have fun with. I am a D/D free per and am looking for the same. So if this is you write me and let me know. I am 5'11 214 brown hair and blue eyes, tan and athletic. I love oral, both give and receive. Love a lady in lingerie, sooo sexy. Love to try sex in different places and postions. Would love to try a M/F couple sometime. Whether it is a three some or one on one. I do have a fantasy of an older mature sexy woman as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, and some one that likes to have a good time. I like to dance and go out to the clubs every now and then But, I also like to stay at home and relax, cuddle, watch a movie, or a porn movie.

I love sex, foreplay, lingerie, and some great love making. I hope that you are like me, and maybe we can get together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimmyjohn9911's responses

  • 45 / male
  • North Side of Indy, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1976
Travels to: Cincinnatti, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: