Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jimleeyyc 39 / M
"Big Asian Cock"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2004

To view all of
jimleeyyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimleeyyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
jimleeyyc 39/M
New York, New York
Looking to hook-up tonight - send me a message here or on yaa hhoo smart girls...
6" tall, 183 lbs, extremely fit, athletic and attractive asian male. Strong willed and opinionated, I have no problems expressing what I think at all times. I know what I want and take it. Sexually dominant and with a high sex drive, I enjoy women who are sexy, creative and in exceptional shape.

My Ideal Person A fun and creative partner with a high sex drive who can keep up and push me to discover new areas of pleasure.

You're attractive, athletic, between the ages of 20 to 34 and are looking for a sexual partner who is equally attractive. You are considered "hot" by more than your own measure.

You have a healthy sexual appetite, are creative in how you like it and are ready to explore your boundaries.

  • 39 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1983
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None