Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jimena469 31 / F
"Vamos a portarnos mal..."
gustavo a. madero, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jimena469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimena469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Louisiana, United States
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Distrito Federal, México
Alajuela, Costa Rica
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
jimena469 31/F
gustavo a. madero, Distrito Federal , Mexico
vamos a pasarla bien.. quiero sexo rico
Busco amigos que les guste pasarla muy rico

My Ideal Person Que la tenga muy rica y caliente, quiero una buena montada!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encanta estar penetrada por ambos lados

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jimena469's responses

  • 31 / female
  • gustavo a. madero, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: