AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jimboy880 63 / M
"Layed back guy looking for a female for some sexy fun maybe try ANR!!"
Middle Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2005

To view all of
jimboy880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimboy880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,833 Active Members!*
 
Status
jimboy880 63/M
Middle Island, New York
memeber of Kasbh Fan Club
Introduction
I would like a women who and can laugh and have fun times with, who want maybe a more sexual relationship if we hit it off. I have done some swinging in the past and it would be cool if you wanna enjoy them with me too? I recent discovered ANR and found at very relaxing for both of us and hope to find someone to do it regularly with. I'm 5'8" with extra pounds, and good personality. Have many interests to long to list.

My Ideal Person Women who is looking for a companion and a lover and someone to cuddle with. If it leads to a LTR that would be great. I do have an apartment on eastern part of LI before the forks and nice and quiet place.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The women I am going with walks in to the room with her clothes
half off and then proceeds to strip for me and strip me very
slowly then we have passionate sex!! very HOTT

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
someone who except there body

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None not that vain for them !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jimboy880's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Middle Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses