Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jgutie20 52 / 52 / C
"Over 60 Plus please"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 31, 2017

To view all of
jgutie20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jgutie20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,052,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pussysbestfried2
Online NOW!
California, United States
hornyinokan1000
British Columbia, Canada
swncoic
Iowa, United States
marianeddy1000
Lazio, Italy
Miclo2machomenos
California, United States
jramma2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
teman77
Washington, United States
Tanned2000
Florida, United States
oldbutknotdead
California, United States
 
Status
jgutie20 52/C
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Male likes mature males and ladies over 60 to explore. like to experiment with mature couples or single ladies and males.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to find some mature people over 60 to meet and have some fun together or in a group setting. I am open to suggestion and respect everything you want and need. No reason to meet.Open minded.

View more of jgutie20's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher Nurse
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None