Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jetech 66 / M
"musician with very talented fingers that love to play"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
jetech's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jetech's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,722,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovingyou55topan
Colorado, United States
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Megan80013
Colorado, United States
ineeddaddybear
Indiana, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
dumesogood69
Baja California Sur, Mexico
rm_candyandg
Texas, United States
Zombiedickshard
Wyoming, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
 
Status
jetech 66/M
Aurora, Colorado
Does anyone know how to give a prostate massage?
Introduction
61y/o married male looking for fun. I enjoy pleasing as well as being pleased.I am here and would like to make new friends. Im the type of per who gets along with everyone.I am D/D free and expect you to be also. Lets chat and I will fill you in on the details.

My Ideal Person Someone who just enjoys the pleasure of sexual release. Mutual sastifaction is the key here. oral both ways and experimenting is fun. IM a musician with very talented fingers that love to play. Write me. I'll write back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of jetech's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: