Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jessejames34930 37 / M
"where are all the real people?Hello,hows it hangin? If you sent me a message I can't read it. sorry. I really love reading your comments on my videos"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2011

To view all of
jessejames34930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessejames34930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
jessejames34930 37/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
looking for some fun, little experence with men,I like to bottom but up for anything and I wanna try everything lol. looking for women to have some fun times with as well. Love squirters and make women spray there sweet juices all over me. also looking for a top guy or more that want to take turns with a friend using me as they wish \8

My Ideal Person dont really have a spasific type, i dont think lol. I do have a fantasy of being with a women who squirts, and soak me in her juices. I also have a thing for older women that makes me horny. lol. but those are just acouple dont really have a main type all are welcome i love all the private parts of the human body.
I just want some pussy to eat and a cock to fuck my hole.
hit me up

View more of jessejames34930's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 21, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: