[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jennygirl696989 33 / T
"Hi guys just need 650 more coins so I can reply back too you ...hate not having gold 😔"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 28, 2017

To view all of
jennygirl696989's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennygirl696989's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
SeaGoddess5
Florida, United States
Delanow9
Indiana, United States
78xxx80
Florida, United States
crvnufever101
Florida, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
MakinewfriendsFL
Virginia, United States
dannny90631
California, United States
naughtynev69
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
jennygirl696989 33/T
Lake Worth, Florida
Hey boys need to reach 5,000 points ...so I can write u back and have some fun ...let's hit it ..so u can hit me lol :)...muah
Introduction
Hey guys for everyone that's been messaging me I'm sorry I cant reply ,I wish I could but I dont have the gold membership anyone ,I use to be able to renew it with my points but since people stopped sending I ran out ,so hopefully you guys can help me get back up there for another free gold month ,,,so we can play ?;)

My Ideal Person Biggest fantasy is to find my own to take care of me and would definitely take care of him or find a straight guy who couldn't help but like what he sees and wants more ..or last to be with another woman and please her and she does me ..muah PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Landscape
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: