Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jenny_23uk 37 / F
"hi im jenny"
ardrossan, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2009

To view all of
jenny_23uk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenny_23uk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marks1989
Essex, United Kingdom
losaec
California, United States
MMikro
Zurich, Switzerland
Colin4inches
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
onlyfunBl
Basel-Land, Switzerland
howdypartner72
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
12pleaseall
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
squirtlover1684
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
hardnfast691002
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jenny_23uk 37/F
ardrossan, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
ask me and ull find out im blonde 23 and open for fun :)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
christina or britney

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id love 2 have sex in a lift and not knowing when the doors
r going 2 open :P

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
colin farrell..... he's just so rugged and sexy plus
he has one huge cock :P and would give me a good fuck :P

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jenny_23uk's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • ardrossan, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1984
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: irvine, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: playboy bunny... :P
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: