Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jennrn1023 48 / F
"Naughty nurse with a healing touch"
santa clarita, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
jennrn1023's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennrn1023's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bongbone11
California, United States
rm_wetedge7
California, United States
piercedcock5
California, United States
mattster144
California, United States
rm_Natural310
California, United States
iceman0472000
California, United States
onlythelonly4
California, United States
SuperHotBBW
California, United States
LosAngMan
California, United States
 
Status
jennrn1023 48/F
santa clarita, California
Introduction
I have a Master but he likes his slut happy and well fucked. I am allowed to play and fuck with his permission of course. I am looking for fun, drama-free people. Disease free with the papers to prove it.

My Ideal Person My Master is my ideal person Other than that, I like strong confident people who know what they want and aren't afraid to go and get it. A good sense of humor and intelligence are also very sexy. I like to be able to hold a conversation with anyone I am considering fucking. Other than that, things are up for negotiation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jennrn1023's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • santa clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 12, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses