Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jen328 41 / F
"Looking for a friend with benefits to show me the ropes"
North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 29, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jen328's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,225,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigescoo
Rhode Island, United States
Lovembusty10
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
jen328 41/F
North Providence, Rhode Island
I can't use the IM feature, so I'm not sure how else to message people.
Introduction
Looking for an open-minded woman to introduce me to lesbian sex. I am a 41 year old woman with disabilities, which do not affect my ability to have sex, wanting to experience sex with a woman. I have fantasized about this since I was a but have never tried it before. I don't want to "come out" or anything like that, I just want a friend with benefits sort of thing. I am a bit shy, so please don't give up if I don't say much at first. It's hard for me to start a conversation, but once one is started, I may never shut up, lol. Get in touch, I don't use the instant messenger feature, so please message me or email.

My Ideal Person Somebody open-minded who isn't scared of being with someone with a disability. Someone who shares at least some of my interests and values friendship above all else.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Heart, Billy Joel, Madonna, Jason Aldean, Luke
Bryan, Elvis Presley, Beatles and much much

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jen328's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None