Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jellytip 63 / 40 / C
"looking for similar minded people"
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
jellytip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jellytip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
HornyHKCpl
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
jobson2005
redwood, New Zealand
orientalaustrali
Queensland, Australia
rm_Tag_a_red
Canterbury, New Zealand
greenthumb_n
Maharashtra, India
BiSissyGina
Alabama, United States
TidyCat95
Virginia, United States
Nesto406
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Status
jellytip 63/C
Christchurch, christchurch , New Zealand
Introduction
We are a genuine couple looking for adult fun, Not into pain or "out there" sex so to speak. We are comfortable in ourselves and looking for people who have the same interests, maybe even friends. No expectations, we are not judgmental. On here for the same reas as other couples She is Asian, he is Caucasian.

My Ideal Person As above, similar interests.
Nothing special about us, just want to have adult fun with similar minded people.

Information
  • 63/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Christchurch, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1960 November 21, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses