Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jeledipa 53 / M
"n'importe ou , n'importe quand..."
brussel, bruxelles, Belgique
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2006

To view all of
jeledipa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeledipa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,504 Active Members!*
jeledipa 53/M
brussel, bruxelles , Belgique
gentil,poli et bien élevé et...une énoooorme envie de calins.j'aime toucher à tout , gouter à tout . je suis gourmand , très gourmand et certainement pas égoiste. Membre standard( ok les s, j'ai un... Oups, je suis un... :-D), soit :-( envoyez-moi un mail, promis! Je réponds! Et vite!

My Ideal Person une femme comme moi , qui a vraiment envie de rencontres et pas juste de grossir son cercle d'amis . juste sexe ? pas spécialement ,juste envie de passer de bons moments .
mais la encore mesdames , sans rage et sans haine ,
si vous nous montrez des photos de votre cul ,
bien perfide l'homme qui vous ecrira du Verlaine .
(ça c'est un alexendrin)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jeledipa's responses

  • 53 / male
  • brussel, bruxelles, Belgique
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: