Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jeffnsteph69 53 / 61 / C
"Stag and Vixen looking to spice things up!"
Llano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2022

To view all of
jeffnsteph69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffnsteph69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
comp131313
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Drkchocolate4u66
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
clat91245
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
piepiper2
Texas, United States
Austinbull512
Texas, United States
Hooray4boobies82
Texas, United States
hkwilliams
Texas, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
HowdyDammit69
Texas, United States
 
Status
jeffnsteph69 53/C
Llano, Texas
Introduction
We have been married 30 years and like to explore different things to keep things spiced up. We are looking for singes and couples. She is Bi and loves to play with women. We do full swap with couples and also MFM with single men.

My Ideal Person Singles who are comfortable in a threesome and couples. Easy going and not pushy people! Send a face pic or it does us no good. Single males we have a Stag and Vixen relationship and not a cuckold one so you must be willing to be apart of a MFM.

Information
  • 53/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Llano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1970 April 17, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None