Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jeffk987 30 / M
"I will be in Chicago and Minneapolis later this year for work. Hope to have some fun while I’m there! "
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2019

To view all of
jeffk987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffk987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,031,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrianBrie
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
clebrodog
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
KittieBoo4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Casualfling4us
Pennsylvania, United States
Jesspatt1991
Ohio, United States
sunrider710
Ohio, United States
Akronhung4639
Ohio, United States
Strawberrie309
Ohio, United States
Hubsharwifemany
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
jeffk987 30/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Looking for a sexy milf to suck and swallow me. Who’s up for it?
Introduction
Hello! Im Jeff. I’m just your friendly neighborhood horny nerd looking for some fun :) Looking for couples or single women. Hit me up with whatever you are looking for! I am recently tested and DDF, I expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person I’m open to a lot! Very into older women who know what they want and what they’re doing. I’m young and have plenty to learn.
People are sane, up front and honest.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: