Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jeanfuntime 53 / F
"Hi,looking for fwb but not a fly by fuck.No married or blacks.I am looking for funner times and good people. :-) And must meet for coffee/pop first to talk and see if we click.If it don't feel right then we made a new friend. Honesty is important"
Portage, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
jeanfuntime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeanfuntime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifun50
Indiana, United States
couplewbifem6969
Michigan, United States
topthishotbottom
Indiana, United States
Bornameerf
Indiana, United States
23memphis
Wisconsin, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
Ericipi4444
Indiana, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
vaquerosd5
Indiana, United States
 
Status
jeanfuntime 53/F
Portage, Indiana
Introduction
I am a mother and grandmother looking to to try new things and have funner times in life. I enjoy lots of things just ask me if you like to know anything ask I am disease-free and drug free except for marijuana I am honest and upfront not into games. Picky when it comes to hygiene.open to talk about anything.

My Ideal Person Looking for honest fun and Good Times. No blacks must be circumcised,not married unless are playing together. must meet you in person frist. But that's not a guarantee that we're going to have sex .Not into being forced to do something I don't want to do .Looking to have romantic fantasies as well as other fantasies.looking for good-hearted loving people.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Portage, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Child care and lawn care and custodian.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: