Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jdizzy0905 48 / M
"look'n for someone good to eat"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2002

To view all of
jdizzy0905's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdizzy0905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
Sweethoneypot66
Ohio, United States
silvereyesdawn49
Indiana, United States
bigtittiebbw
Ohio, United States
Creamiemommi
Ohio, United States
Maloree44G
Ohio, United States
Lickmypussy7171
Indiana, United States
sarah4431
Ohio, United States
EvilChick07
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jdizzy0905 48/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Hi my name is Jim. The things I like to do when I'm not working include,dancing, watching movies, working out & just talking to or with someone special.I love all types of women & all types of different figures. SO please get in touch with me no matter how big or small you are, but I do prefer curvy women! But I want a woman who can handle me & my tongue in the bedroom! So if you think you can then please hit me up

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that likes to go out & do things together. I'm looking for someone who is fun, in any kind of shape, but I do prefer curvy women! So if you have curves please give me a try!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1975
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English