Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jdan4719 72 / M
""Yummytown" I say, sung to the tune of "Funkytown" by Lipps Ink, 1980"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2002

To view all of
jdan4719's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdan4719's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Johor, Malaysia
Nuevo León, Mexico
California, United States
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
台北, 臺灣
jdan4719 72/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Time changes all of us and our priorities. Now, I am looking for a good friend with whom to settle in with and build a regular, normal, long-lasting relationship. Our life would still be rich and rewarding but within the security of a traditional relationship. But I still will dance like a wild man. I have just returned to my hometown after 30 years which included a military career, 4 marriages, 2 great offspring and a lost-forever beagle named "Yani". I have never run a marathon or a 5K for that matter. I hate walking on the beach or watching a ridiculous sunset. My idea of working out is shopping all day at a sporting goods store. I will cuddle on the couch but only if there's something in it for me later. I usually lose arguments with women so I don't even open my mouth anymore. I can be charming but it will cost you! I usually end up siding with ren when they have disagreements with adults. If you are a CNN fan, French, a philosophy major or other socialist don't contact me. I leave my clothes all over the house and often eat directly from a can. I have an 8 year-old minivan with some rust and three windows that don't work. I seldom work but I can cook very well; better than any woman I have ever known. This causes problems sometimes. I give abundant advice on cooking. I have numerous incomes and am basically financially well off; but I spend most of it on Diet Pepsi, boats, fishing gear, Skoal and lotto tickets. I steadfastly refuse to act my age, not possible.

My Ideal Person A woman with a sense of adventure, good legs, active and kinky sexual appetite between the ages of 21-50.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tang Wei, she owns me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdan4719's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1951
Hometown: Grand Haven, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ret. naval officer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: