Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jcleere423 62 / 61 / C
"Looking to see who and what is out there !"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2012

To view all of
jcleere423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcleere423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mud563
North Carolina, United States
oi8124u6969
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
jcleere423 62/C
Durham, North Carolina
ready to meet for some fun ????
Introduction
Fisrt off, We can exept email from you if you are not a paying member. Write us a note and let's chat some. I am good looking and in good shape. Over average in size , very easy going and chilled. into almost everything and bi-curious with the rite couple. My GF is atractive and is into all sorts of fun things. She has a few extra pounds but, wears them well. She is bi. ps.We will not send a pic before we talk first. There are a few pics on our profile. If this is not exceptable , I am sorry. This also keeps the scamers off of us. Have a great day and hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Should be easy going ,laid back, into all kinds of sex ( toys , bi , light B&D We would prefer a couple but single ladies are ok for now. Sigle men maybe in the future. We can travel or host.
and the biggie
D and D FREE
We are not into heavy weights , so please be in fare shape

View more of jcleere423's responses

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1961 August 12, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Brown