Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jchan4fun 72 / M
"Need Some Fun"
Rockville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2021

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jchan4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
jchan4fun 72/M
Rockville, Indiana
Just looking for some fun times sexually, nothing long term right now. May want to travel for awhile thru 2022, a travel partner could be nice I am pretty open minded, like trying new things and doing things I already know I like I am bi I lived with women till I was in my 40s I tried living with men for 20 years Now I live alone, but miss the sex and I do love sex

My Ideal Person Someone who is open sexually
I am bi so I like men and women for different reasons
May enjoy threesomes once in awhile
Someone who enjoys nudism, I am a nudist at heart
Would be nice if they played music - guitar, keyboards, drums, etc. One or more
Someone who likes to travel, I am retired and want to travel

Above are just some thinks that would be nice, at least a few of them would help, lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jchan4fun's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Rockville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown