Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jbringer2 60 / M
"Looking for ladies that want to have fun!!"
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jbringer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbringer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,216 Active Members!*
 
Status
jbringer2 60/M
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
Any ladies out there want to chat?
Introduction
I'm a divorced man who is looking for a lady who is looking to have some fun. Be it online, a fling or FWB, or perhaps a relationship that starts as a friendship.

My Ideal Person A woman that is kind, caring, humerus, adventurous, likes going to the movies, out to dinner, shopping, and sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Stones, Led Zepplin, AC/DC, The Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cindy Crawford, Christie Brinkley, or Ashley Judd on a
moon lit beach!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jbringer2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1962
Hometown: Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: