AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jazzijayla 36 / T
"Jazzi is herešŸ„°"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
jazzijayla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzijayla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,738,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Antwerpen, Belgium
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
North Carolina, United States
jazzijayla 36/T
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Browsing & streaming livešŸ¤‘
I'm a very laid back dwn 2 earth cool calm type of lady my interests r hair fashion music clubbing partying shopping eating & men so show a sexi exotic tgirl a good time IM me I'm usually on cam if u would like to know if I'm the doll in the pix all I ask of you when hitting me up is please do not bore me & cut to the chase chivalry & generosity is a must CIAO

My Ideal Person A real gentleman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jazzijayla's responses

  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 4, 1986
Travels to: green bay, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: p.c.w.
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: