Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jaye541954 69 / F
"I NEVER SHOW FACE PICS ONLY IN PER.....Middle-aged Large sized black women looking for weekly sex.with respectable men .. Love living alone got boyfriend don't live together. Want no more than occasional sex please ,condoms use only. I DO NOT HOST!"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
jaye541954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaye541954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,383,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
jaye541954 69/F
Austin, Texas
Large breast large sized middle-aged women want regulars for weekly on going sex.luv men who like their tits sucked . U don't have to give me oral sex,but u want ur dick sucked u have to wear a CONDOMS...that's a must!! Into NSA FWB ONLY!!prefer luv all size dicks even little ones.i like massaging and I LIKE sucking CLEAN BALLS.MMMMMMM,Don't like to kisLOVE BIG BODIED BLACK MEN LITTLE OR BIG DICKS.MMMMMMs. I have a deep like for men 300lbs plus.mmmm.

My Ideal Person WARNING any institution or third party using this site or any of it's associate sites for studies or projects or any other reason you don't have my permission to use any my profile or picture in any forms or forum,both current and future.If you have or do It will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.!!

  • 69 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work full time
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses