Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jay323250 64 / M
"In need of a Change"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2001

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jay323250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
jay323250 64/M
Carrollton, Texas
For some reason I cannot read read all my emails now. So I apologize to those that I cannot
Professional black male, seeks occasional companion with sense of humor to share conservations,thoughts,time and have fun. Enjoy writing and reading poetry, jazz, movies,and has many more interests. Also enjoy going out to dinner.

My Ideal Person Looking for a 5'1-5'9 medium to full-figure build,easy going,d/d free nonsmoker with a great sense of humor, race unimportant,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jay323250's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Technical Management
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish