AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jatin_chokshi 39 / 34 / C
"We are a attached couple seeking females and couples only."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
jatin_chokshi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jatin_chokshi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,519,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gujarat, India
Maharashtra, India
Florida, United States
Maharashtra, India
Gujarat, India
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
California, United States
jatin_chokshi 39/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Her to fulfill our desires and fantasy like have a 3some or 4some or moresome. Want to try it like minded people and of same age group prefered.

My Ideal Person Average looking. Mature and of same age group. Looks does matter for us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
back street boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. Sunny Leone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jatin_chokshi's responses

  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujrati, Bengoli
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 7, 1983 July 16, 1988
Hometown: Rajpipla, Gujarat, India Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some grad school
Occupation: Business Executive
Race: Other Other
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None