[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jassbrar6579 27 / M
"I am serious about meeting if you are not then do not waste my Time"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 12, 2020

To view all of
jassbrar6579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jassbrar6579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,599,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
risenshine96
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
hotnsexyinvic
British Columbia, Canada
Megafun69069
British Columbia, Canada
hotjoneses2
British Columbia, Canada
PetuniasPetulant
British Columbia, Canada
skippy69621
Florida, United States
Vanisle_woman
British Columbia, Canada
Bigbusynbeautifu
British Columbia, Canada
SweeeetAria
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jassbrar6579 27/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Hit me up on Kik - Jassbrar12345
Introduction
Young Male ready to charm and please the ladies on AFF Jk shoot me a email or instant message...let’s chat!!!

My Ideal Person I'm here to connect with sexy, clean, secure females and couples with hot wives in need of a big bone. I put an emphasis on creating quality experiences with quality people. I'm not here simply to rack up the numbers.

Please note: I won't waste your time, so please respect mine.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome with two girls and anal sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jassbrar6579's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: asphalt paving
Race: East Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: