Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
janet38_tv 48 / T
"hot transvestite disco chick"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2014

To view all of
janet38_tv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janet38_tv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,259,139 Active Members!*
janet38_tv 48/T
Overland Park, Kansas
hanging out, not face pic, no response
[COLOR blue]Very small and very feminine gurl here. Looking for hot, interesting friends and/or playmates in my area.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My ideal man is either a dominant, straight fit guy who who knows his way around a t-gurl. My ideal person also loves playful flirtation and fantasy and can engage in intelligent conversation. Flirt with me, fantasize with me, pursue me, catch me!

I am also looking to make friends with other sissy gurls. I would luv to dress up, go out and maybe play in the bedroom if the vibe is right. No bi guys or gay guys. No bi guys or gay guys! No bi guys or gay guys! I DO NOT TOP, I expect to be treated like an ultra feminine, submissive, bottom gal. There is no shortage of gay and bisexual guys who will do drag and suck you off. I am not that! Please don't waste my time. If I don't respond to you, it's because I don't find you very appealing.

Please read my profile before contacting me. If you are a standard member, pony up, I am not paying to contact you.
Guys, the following will cause me to ignore you:

Blank profile pics.
No profile info.
XXX profile photo. (e.g. dick pics)
Married, I'm not your mistress.
Discrete relationship, I am not discreet.
Discrete relationship, I am not discreet.
Discrete relationship, I am not discreet!
Discrete relationship, I am not discreet!

Immediate hook-up proposals.
Sex or fun in your profile name.
Asking what I am looking for.
No TS/TV/CD in your looking for.
Not reading my profile before contacting me.

Wanna chat with me? Have a recognizable face in your profile pic. I don't want to chat with your chest, biceps, blurry photo or weenie.

If you ask what I am looking for, you will be ignored. Read my profile before contacting me. It's all there. I am a busy person, I am not traveling to meet you.
If your traveling to my area, I am not meeting you in your hotel room.
If I can't see you, you won't hear from me. Couples only if both play. No married guys. Cheat with someone else!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize that I am a tranny extra in big budge Hollywood
movie set and while I am tied up, a very famous and buff actor
takes advantage of my...situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, there a few NFL football players who I could see myself
with. I like big, buff athletic guys.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of janet38_tv's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: engineering tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: