Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jamminmon6374 68 / M
"lets experience life's mysteries together"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2009

To view all of
jamminmon6374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamminmon6374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jane1951
Tennessee, United States
deeppen1970
Illinois, United States
PLUSize4U
Wisconsin, United States
caramelhunny1
Illinois, United States
Wetforyouat62
Illinois, United States
missttmomma
Illinois, United States
Savagebandit
Florida, United States
BiGirl923
Illinois, United States
fmichele04
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jamminmon6374 68/M
Chicago, Illinois
let me seduce your mind
Introduction
I'm a single dad and between work and home, it's hard for me to get much time for socializing. I'm looking for someone to share some fun time and intimacy with which is lacking in my life right now. I consider myself educated, well versed and somewhat worldly, been around here and there. My career is very analytical but I try to balance my life with a creative musical side. I've played in many types of bands from rock, punk, pop, jazz and motown over the years. Now I just write and record music at home. Most of my inspiration for gs come from the people I meet. I'd like to spend a quite evening wining and dining that special woman and serenade her with her own special g. I'm not into playing games and B.S.ing just to impress. My friends say I'm a pretty down to earth guy but are not surprised when I do some off the wall things. I may not always say the most clever or politically right things, but I will not lie and I always try to be honest with my feelings and intentions. I am very secure with my masculinity and sensuality, and yes I do have a sensitive side and definately not embarassed to show it to my partner. Communication is very important to me. I get much pleasure from knowing what my partner likes and wants and that she knows what I like and want. Communicating emotionally, intelectually and sensually is most important to me. Isn't that what a relationship is about anyway?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a creative, independent, sensual woman who isn't currently looking for a long term relationship but potentially a long term friendship. (I'm very protective of my kids and do not want to rush into anything currently, but you never know?) I'd like to find someone who would like to spend time together for dinner, drinks, movies, music, concerts, outdoor fun, great conversation and sensual experiences. My creativity is building up and would like to find someone to share it with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Todd Rundgren, Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Cold
Play, U2, Elton John, Jeff Beck, Mozart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have to wait and find out for yourself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never really thought about it, but if I did, probably a female
rocker. Maybe Chrissy Hind of the Pretenders.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jamminmon6374's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer / Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: