Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jamieyes100 42 / T
"Experienced TS ready to play"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jamieyes100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamieyes100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,854 Active Members!*
jamieyes100 42/T
Houston, Texas
Looking to hook up with guys or girls and TV/TS for some adult fun.
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Looking to meet other like minded people who like adult fun. I love to be treated nice, compliments are also good. I enjoy a healthy sex life, I like to please and experience pleasure. Not new at this, so I know what I want and like myself for who and what I am. I enjoy both girls and guys and TV/TS, couples are also welcome, as are groups! I have a nice smooth 9 inch uncut stiff one, a perky set of 36- B cup breasts, long sexy legs, nice muscle booty that looks great in both a dress and in pants. Naturally long curly hair, right now I have it dyed "auburn" a tinge of brown and red mixed to highlight the fall/winter sea.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION, ORGANIZATIONS, ENTITIES, OR INDIVIDUALS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS---YOU DO "NOT" HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE, PICTURES, OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION!

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a person who is attracted to the same things I like, a person who is able to enjoy themselves around me. My ideal impression of a decent person will not judge me, or at least not ridicule me. They would be nice and gentle to me as I like to be treated as a lady, and be able to express myself without feeling like it involves arguing a point across to another person. My ideal person would enjoy the same things I like in sex, and not be a jealous and manipulative individual driven by their own agenda to control me. I am a free spirit, and like any free bird I like to be able to enjoy my personal space, so no pushy or clingy types. I am looking for casual relationships, I'm not interested in being taken home to meet "Mom & Dad" I'm not that kind of gurl.

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 13, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: GM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: