Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jamiemncd2 71 / T
"Im a male with a fem side"
Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
jamiemncd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamiemncd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Bremen, Germany
Pennsylvania, United States
jamiemncd2 71/T
Minnesota, Minnesota
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][I][/I][I][/I][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Im a male with a fem side I like to bring out once in awhile. Im looking for a girl or gurl that want to have fun with both sides of me and likes bdsm and kinky play.Sorry guys not into men. I will ignore any messages from men. [I][/I] PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a CD, TV, TG or woman that is sweet, smart , funny, love to have fun and explore her fetish desires. She needs to like bondage, long pronged teasing and any other fun but not into kids, animals pee or scat. those are hard limits to me. She should like to spend time being and doing girly activity's together. I'm very open but would like someone that loves stockings, heels, sexy lingerie, corsets, fetish clothing like latex, PVC and extreme heels is a plus. I'm not looking for a pain slut but likes long term bondage, orgasm control and chastity devices. Fun and pleasure is my goal.

  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 16, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: