Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
jamesbond37388 68 / M
"I JUST LOVE BEING SUCKED"
Fayetteville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jamesbond37388's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesbond37388's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
jamesbond37388 68/M
Fayetteville, Tennessee
Single
Introduction
..... My goodness! ... That is a beautiful cock!!! ... and I have to admit ....I should say up front ..... if you see something you like, help yourself....I am a tall caucasian male looking for a woman who is like a conservative Wife by day and a ravenous starved Eureka or a SUCCUBUS by night. If you really enjoy sucking, move to the front of the line! ..... I will look deeply into your eyes as I push it in and pull it out. I DON'T accidentally slip out! ...I just love long slow warm kissing sessions that lead to hot kisses that lead to intensely passionate feeling that causes stiffness and wetness... Not into couples or threesomes. How do I contact you if you are not a member??? ..........From the SHADOWMAN ....Thanks guys for your drooling compliments on my beautiful cock, but I am not into men. ....Exciting woman, if you'd like to hang out, let me know. We can talk about a lot of things, ..... and then .... XXXX ...if you liked the kiss, just think of how your whole body will quiver, warm, and thrill when I insert my hot hard cock in you and slowly begin the gentle in and out rubbing that quickly builds with intensity, faster and faster and harder and harder ...pounding and banging and sweetly smoothly rough ...on and on until your eyes have rolled back in your head and you have completely given up and just gone slack, smiling with thrilling pleasure, you whisper "Bang that thing HARD!" ...... after I have gone limp and slipped almost all the way out ... your whole body will quiver for three full minutes until you calm down. When I walk into a room people notice. After all, I am tall, erect, and smiling. Women fidget and move quickly glancing at my fly. Men hope I will nod at them. Acquaintances would say I have a subtle sensuality. My voice is confident and baritone smooth. intelligent, 6'4", 200 lbs, fit, sense of humor, open to new ideas, a gourmet cook, likes to write and read poetry. Someone asked me what I have done that none of my friends are likely to have done. I wrote ….I have been places you wouldn't believe, SCUBA dived in the first shark frenzy on the Great Barrier Reef … without cages, won the Cotton Carnival Grand Prix in Memphis, driving my Porsche... rode the midnight train from Moscow to St. Petersburg like James Bond, Learned to read palms, shaved my head daily in the morning shower ... and I have to admit ... I'm a sucker for a girl who is like an Electrolux and is intelligent, has a sense of humor, is slim, average, slightly over, mature, maybe empty nest, independent, less than 50 miles away, smiles or laughs a lot.

My Ideal Person Looking for: intelligent, sense of humor, loves to suck, ... young or mature, independent, preferably close, smiles or laughs a lot, I would love to find a playmate who drinks her coke through a straw! .... smiling,,,,,,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jamesbond37388's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fayetteville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: